Essay Formal Letter Complaint Bus Service

Hi mh or anyone can check my letter

Dear Sir,
I am writing with regard to public transport trouble in my town.
First of all, there is only one mode of transport to travel to Dubai that is public buses. However, the cost of transport is fine but the main problem of availability and traffic conjunction at peak office hours. Further buses only stop at bus stop point that are few in number and people have been suffering to bus stop. Otherwise they have to hire a taxi that is less expensive.

In my opinion, roads and public transport authority should start a metro rail service or increase the number of buses and bus stop so every citizen can travel hassle free and affordable.

Looking forward to hearing from you.
You’re faithful

Ajay

Posted by: Ajay | Sunday, October 14, 2012 at 13:37


Hello simon,this is my idea about the task. Guys,kindly make some corrections out this.THANKS....


Dear Sir,

I writing a letter of complaint with regards to the problem the of public transport in our local area.It is just happened that there are many people that is using a motorcycles without a helmet and as we all know that it is very dangerous to ride a motorcycle without a protection of the head.
It also been observed that there is an increasing number of individual having using a motorcycle as a mean of private vehicle,and there is a problem occurs with regards to this because traffic became heavy and there is a lot of motorcycle related accident.In fact, according to the traffic department,motorcycle related accident remains the top list of road accident.The effect of this is not good because the traffic becomes more heavy and there a lot other individual got on this traffic.Their important activities got affect as well as with their work responsibilities and also with the continued usage of motorcycle the life of the driver becomes threatened.
In my point of view, strict rules and regulations should be implemented for those person using motorcycle.There must be fine and imprisonment for those who fails to follow the rules.On the other hand,traffic shoud limit the number of people wants to use a motorcycle so that the traffic will leasen as well.

Im looking forward for the action you are going to make.

Sincerely yours,
Emily

Posted by: emily.tenio@yahoo.com | Sunday, October 14, 2012 at 17:04

Dear Sir or Madam,
I am writing in regards to the train moving from London to Manchester which has caused serious problems for passengers. There are frequently delays, making difficulties such as overcrowded and long queues at the station.
I am quite sure if you visit this station will find that people there complaining about this delay and how this poor service has negative effects on their daily commuting. More often than not, people arrive too late at their destinations and as there are not enough carriages, they have to stay on long queues to get into the train. All that has made the station very crowded.
Consider this circumstance; I’d like to ask you for putting more trains, ensuring that there are enough carriages to move people to work or home. And also it would be much better if you push your employees to stick more to the schedule given by your company.
I look forward to a swift resolution to this matter.
Yours faithfully,

Posted by: M.Salamat | Sunday, October 14, 2012 at 17:16

Hi Emily,

You unfortunately you had topic-off. If you read the topic carefully you would notice that
the question(topic) asked you a problem related to public transport not private one. Sorry to say that but you will be penalized if you had topic off. In addition to this you made a couple of grammar mistakes and the style of your writing also not suit the letter one. More advice did send on your email as MH
cheers

Posted by: MH | Sunday, October 14, 2012 at 17:26

Respected sir,
As a responsible citizen I would like to aware about the transport problems in my city.People are not much concerned about it as they are busy in earning money.I would like to tell you that due to lack of transport facility and overcrowded population there are certain traffic jams,trains are not regular at their departure time and even these problems have harassed many people who are punctual about their work time.Due to this lack of facilities people do not reach on their regular time and they are frustrated and become more wild and not able to behave normally.I kindly request you to make the facilities of trains more better so that every traveller of trains are comfortable and in fact they are satisfy with their transport needs. There could be enough space for travellers to sit and put their carriages properly and safely.the safety of trains can be increased so that people would not worried about their luggage and their money.I hope you will try to bring changes and make the transport facilities better than what its position is now.

yours sincerely
A,B,C

Posted by: Rukhsar patel | Monday, October 15, 2012 at 08:20

Please check my Essay and mark it


Dear Sir/ Madam

I am writing to complain about the service of bus, Route number 457, that comes from university to Garden Tower. Every weekdays, the city buses used to come on time and they were providing the service every fifteen minutes. However, nowadays some buses never stop in my bus stand, station no 3.

The another reason for a compliant is that almost every buses look messy and dirty. Similarly, the seats are torn and faded. Sometimes, passengers do not able to use the seats as empty bottles and wastage from formal commuters are not cleaned. Elderly People and tired workers have to stand on the bus.

Therefore, I would like you to take some effective actions to overcome above steps. Firstly, could you please increase the number of buses in the busy hours. The other change could be cleaning of the bus during twice a day. In addition, would you please change the seat covers so that anyone can sit without any hesitation.

I look forward to hearing from you whether you will be able to solve the above problem.

Yours Faithfully,
Sunil Layl

Posted by: Sunil | Monday, October 15, 2012 at 11:34

Hi, can anybody please check my letter writing, I am sitting for IELTS test and need to get comment about my writing so I can improve it

Dear Sir or Madam,

I would like to draw your kind attention that, the train service in my area is not operating quite frequently and also overcrowd during the office hour. Due to which lot of commuters are having difficulties using the train service in peak hour.

The train services are running late and overcrowded which make passengers to face very difficult situation. Previously, it was working fine but from last few months many more stops have been included in this route so lot more passengers are using this service now a day which ultimately makes your service unreliable. Unfortunately, because of this problem many commuters are late for their work which is affecting their productivity and also they are very upset about your service.

I would like you to arrange more trains during the peak hours else if not possible then at least add more carriages to increase the space. It will be a great relief if you can resolve this problem as soon as possible.

Waiting for a favourable action from your side.

Thanking you in anticipation.

Yours faithfully,
John Smith

Posted by: Rabin | Tuesday, October 16, 2012 at 00:18

Hi Simon,

If you don't mind, I'd like to make a few points in regard to the 'letter'.

Candidates need to recognise what 150 words looks like in their own handwriting. Not meeting the word count would seriously reduce their score.

Check spelling. Simple spelling errors can also reduce the score.

Looking at the letters above the errors that stand out are mostly basic.
am/is/are - these little words are necessary, as are the 'biggest' little words in the English language - prepositions.
a/an/the - do not forget the articles.
modal verbs - would, could, should - these also help.
Paragraphing - your organisation score will be better if your paragraphs are well laid out.

There is some good use of vocabulary in the letters, try fixing the basics, and your scores will improve.

Good luck,

Magi

Posted by: Magi | Tuesday, October 16, 2012 at 07:22

Hi Magi
I am impressed with your command over English, could you please check my letter I have posted in the beginning.

Regards
Ajay

Posted by: Ajay | Tuesday, October 16, 2012 at 08:43

Hi Ajay,

I went through the letter and in my opinion there are some points which I need to mention

1. does not count 150 words which is important in IELTS it will affect your marks

2. it is not in formal language like in the end it should be

Yours faithfully,
Ajay
3. grammetical errors

missing "s" like regard should be like "regards" and so on

4. "Looking forward to hearing from you." You are not supposed to hear anything from them but expect they will follow your advice so I think it is not appropriate in this case. Rather we can write something like

"Looking forward for a favourable action from your side"

All these are my own opinion and based on my own ideas only.

Posted by: Rabin | Tuesday, October 16, 2012 at 13:40

Hi Ajay,

I think I need to come clean here... I'm an IELTS instructor and teach a lot of General English candidates.

Rabin has given you some really good tips too.

Magi

Posted by: Magi | Tuesday, October 16, 2012 at 15:29

Dear Sir or Madam,

I am writing to express my dissatisfaction with regard to problems of delay and overcrowd of your trains.

Trains had always been punctual before. Unfortunately, they now often arrived late, the time table of train service is no longer reliable. Also, Trains are overcrowded, and Passengers could not have enough space to stand.

These problems have caused so much inconvenience. Due to the delay, commuters arrive late for work. Moreover, it is uncomfortable that passengers need to squash when they taking trains. People are unhappy about this terrible situation.

Therefore, I would suggest that these problems need to be addressed immediately. You can add more regular trains to meet the demand of passengers. At the same time, more carriages are also needed to increase space.

I await your prompt response.

Your faithfully,

Tony

Posted by: tony | Wednesday, October 17, 2012 at 01:46

With the growing population more houses needed. Is it a best way to build them on existing cities or develop new towns in country side. Writing TASK 2.
I GOT THIS QUESTION on 13th October in Ielts exam.
I'm really confuse and would be great if someone could answer me.

Posted by: Jass | Wednesday, October 17, 2012 at 05:24

Hi Jass I have written some of my views regarding your question:

Undoubtedly, the population is a big problem for every big city and as a result government could not provide sufficient services for its citizens. They could not ignore this reality and it will be wise to develop new city in country side rather than building more houses in the city.

Firstly, development of new towns in countryside will help people to stop migrating towards the city. As, it will be new towns; council can make proper plan and policy and make it suitable for long run. It will be easy to put infrastructure in place such as proper drainage, sewage system, clean environment as compared to that of city.

Secondly, better opportunity comes up. Industries will get attracted towards the newly developed town because of its good infrastructure in place. For example, good access of public transport, high-speed Internet service and security are some of the issues which business house would like to consider. So, if they get started here then definitely, there will be employment opportunity arises. In other words, the new town can attract more people towards itself, because it has been pre planned there would not be any problem at least for some decades.

Finally, the local people of countryside will get benefitted as well. As there will be the development of hospitals, schools so the local peoples can use this service. Good education helps them to get better jobs and better jobs means the lifestyle will be uplifted.

To sum up, after going through some of the issues I found its a good idea to develop a new town in country side rather than building more houses in city.

Posted by: Rabin | Wednesday, October 17, 2012 at 09:26

Dear Sir or Madam,

I am writing to express my concerns with regard to some public transport issues in my area.

Lately, the public transport fares increased by almost 170% and I believe this raise is too much that we cannot afford to take public transport any more. The less frequent buses and trains also lead to a lower number of people using public buses and trains.

These problems has caused very severe problems to the public. Very few people are now taking public transport, and it is a shame to see so many buses running on the streets with only several passengers. Due to the increased number of private cars on the roads, the traffic has become very bad.

There are some actions can be taken to tackle these problems. Firstly, public transport fares must be reduced significantly so that individuals can be more motivated to take buses and trains. Also, buses should be run more regularly to cater to the needs of the public.

I hope that this issue can bring your urgent attention and I look forward to receiving your response.

Yours faithfully,

Aaron Smith

Posted by: Aaron | Friday, October 19, 2012 at 01:30

Dear Sir/Madam,
I am writing to express my dissatisfaction on the current train service on our area. Lately, I experience delayed on train schedules and severe congestions during peak hours.
The train services always arrive late even on peak hours. The unreliability of train schedule resulted to delayed and late travel time for the passengers. This has caused unwanted moods among passengers. Due to delayed schedule, overcrowding at the platform area has been another serious problem. This has resulted to some cases of minor accidents like pushing among the travellers.
In addition to that, during weekdays trains are congested and people are uncomfortable. Even the elderly and pregnant women are standing on trains during peak hours. This is serious matter that must address to avoid any serious injuries.
Therefore, I expect an immediate action to be taken on these problems by adding more trains with reliable arrival and departure time. Furthermore, additional carriages are also needed to increase space.
Yours faithfully,
A.F

Posted by: A.F | Thursday, November 01, 2012 at 09:26

Dear Sir or Madam
I am writing to bring to your attention some issues with public transport system which cause some troubles for people.
The buses from Hilton Station to Oxford Street, do not usually move according to the specific timeline, and most of drivers are rude when passengers complain with their delay. Furthermore, the underground during rush hours are very crowded and sadly, most of trains do not have adequate seats and the lack of enough strip handles makes standing difficult, and recently one of my colleague’s hand has been broken due to the push of crowd.
For addressing these problem, I would like to suggest that bus drivers should be educated before starting job. They should learn the basic skills related to public relationship, as well as punctuality. Subway problem could be resolved by increasing new trains and even adding extra carriages to existed trains.
I would be grateful if you could consider those difficulties and mange to addressing them.
Thank you in advance.
Yours faithfully,
Sara Safari

Posted by: sara | Wednesday, December 04, 2013 at 11:34

Dear Sir/Madam,

I'm writing to put into your attention the problem in the transportation that we always encounter every time we ride on the train.It causes us trouble wherein we usually arrived late for work.

Another thing is that the overcrowding of the public transportation causes uncomfortable and making the passenger unhappy.As I have experienced upon riding, there is always unavailable seats and the handle strips are also not enough causing difficulty in standing. These may cause some injuries to the public.

To address this problem I suggest that their should be additional train and a regular train hour in every station. There should also be limited number of passenger according to its capacity to prevent accidents and injuries to the passengers. An additional carriage should also be consider to increase space.

It would be great if this problem will soon be address properly and accordingly.

Thank you very much.

Sincerely,
Heather Coleman

Posted by: silver | Sunday, February 23, 2014 at 16:17

Dear Sir/Madam,

I am writting to complaint about public transport service in our local area.
For one or two days the bus have not come on time that is why people paused a lot of trouble.
On last Monday I had a job interview so I had to go to very early for that interview. That day I have been waitting for the bus long time but there is no bus. I had interview at about 9.30am .Then finally a bus came at about 9.15 and that bus was full of people. so that bus driver did not allow to enter into the bus because there were a lot of people even if I am in I could not have moved. That was very horrible also I missed interview
Please support to come bus very early hereafter
I am looking forward you to help the bus come on time.
Your faithfully,
Sure

Posted by: Suve | Saturday, March 21, 2015 at 13:54

Pls analyse my letter..

Dear Sir,

I am writing this letter regarding the problem I and residents are facing in Bukit Meras View due to poor bus service to the central market. Allow me to explain the situation and the reason why I am so perturbed.

You see, the area where I am staying is a habitat of around 500 people who including my commute to central market twice or thrice daily. However, we have observed, due to commonwealth games, bus services from our area has been reduced to minimal and which is not enough. Due to this the residents are facing commuting problem to the central market for their daily need. In other day, so much as, when I was on the way to market, an old lady was waiting for the bus at the bus stop almost for 2 hours. At worst, people have to flag down a taxi, which is expensive option for normal public. Additionally, bus stand's condition is aggravated and is demanding maintenance with updated bus route chart.

We request you to increase the number of busses for people's hassle free and affordable commuting.

I am expecting you to take action against above-mentioned problem as you read this letter.

Your faithfully,

Posted by: Abhishek | Monday, March 07, 2016 at 05:04

i want to know how a formal letter complaining about the poor condition of first class waiting hall and also i want to suggest the station master
about it

Posted by: khushu | Tuesday, March 29, 2016 at 09:09

hi..sir
i would like to stopage of train in my nearest station..so please suggest how to write a letter t DRM Railway in behalf of force member and civil personnel.
thanks

Posted by: pradeep kumar | Sunday, November 06, 2016 at 12:08

Please sir email me letter... In the area where you live there are not enough sports facilities. Write a letter to the district executive committee. In your letter:
Describe the problem with sports facilities
Suggest a solution for it
How is it important for people in your area

Posted by: Manpreet | Monday, March 27, 2017 at 15:09

Please sir/madam email me letter... In the area where you live there are not enough sports facilities. Write a letter to the district executive committee. In your letter:
Describe the problem with sports facilities
Suggest a solution for it
How is it important for people in your area

Posted by: manu | Thursday, June 08, 2017 at 13:19

spm english essays .

Formal Letter Format Sample Spm Spm Sample Of Essays Directed Writing English For All Design Synthesis.

spm english paper directed writing article Voluntary Action Orkney Example Of Formal Letter Essay Spm Cover Letter Templates Cover Letter Templates.

The Walnuts School.

Spm formal letter essay Carpinteria Rural Friedrich.

Example of informal letter essay pmr.

Spm Essay Formal Letter Complaint Essay MeowcheleMeow blogger.

Spm English Essay Format Formal Letter.

English Formal Letter Format O Level BUSINESS LETTER English At A Letter Of Complaint Essay Spm image .

spm english essay tips for spm english essay best argument essay BIT Journal Essays Mla Format Resume Format Download Pdf Resume Examples Writing The Five Paragraph Theme Amp Thesis.

causal analysis essay Example essay formal letter complaint causal analysis essay Example essay formal letter complaint.

English Informal Letter Example Spm Informal Letter Format Sample Informal Letter Format Free Samples Examples Format.

pmr sectiona english essay format english essay formats report writing format teacher nuha s english blog.

essay writing formal letter formal essay writing Formal Letter Format Sample Spm English Pt Essay Informal Letter Formal Letter Format Sample Spm English.

How Does Proper Essay Formatting Effect Your Grades GrantGalea Home Design Resume CV Cover Leter Example essay formal letter pmr helpessay web fc com Scribd Example essay formal letter pmr helpessay web fc com Scribd.

Formal .

spm english essay format informal letter essay spm resume template .

Formal Letter Format British chekamarue tk Ascend Surgical.

formal application letter format Basic Job Appication Letter Speech essay spm format.

Sample essay form AppTiled com Unique App Finder Engine Latest Reviews Market News Formal letter spm writing weebly.

Essay biology spm Outline for research paper th grade Formal Letter Format Spm Essay Example For InimdnsFree Examples Essay And Paper.

spm english essays Model Essays PT SPM English blogger English Perfect Score SPM Complaint essay Dynu About Bad Bus Service a letter of complaint essays.

Formal Letter Format British Report Writing Report Example Essay .

Informal formal essay ESL Energiespeicherl sungen.

Essay Formal Letter Format Spm Terkini Essay for you BIT Journal Informal Letter Format Sample.

Example Informal Letter Essay Spm Example Good Resume Template .

Formal Letter Format Malaysia chekamarue tk.

example essay of formal lettercomplaint Home Design Resume CV Cover Leter.

Formal Letter Format Essay Spm Sample Business Plan Apparel Company sample essays marketing essay free sample sample essays spm sample essays marketing essay free sample sample.

Formal Letter Format Gce O Level Example Of Good Bartender Resume.

spm english essay model essays pt spm english english perfect Teacher Nuha s English Blog blogger.

Formal Letter Format Sample Spm Sample Resume For Teacher Iqchallenged Digital Rights Management Resume Sample Resume For .

Ibt Toefl Writing Model Essays For Spm image .

english spm essay NeosmdnsFree Examples Essay And Paper reflective essay on writing template template reflective essay on Spm English Essay Example Of A Formal.

Video essay ponders WTF happened to movie remakes The AV Club .

A Letter Of Complaint Essay Spm Essay for you AppTiled com Unique App Finder Engine Latest Reviews Market News cover letter Resume Design Use The Appropriate Tone For Your Audience ForInformal Essay Format Medium size .

Formal letter essay permission Essay Writing Service Viola ru FATIMI ESTAR Tips to Write an Essay for Directed Writing SPM FATIMI ESTAR Tips to Write an Essay for Directed Writing SPM.

english essay pmr pmr sectiona english essay format english essay Viola ru.

Formal Letter Spm Payment Reminder Letter Is.

english essay pmr pmr sectiona english essay format english essay MeowcheleMeow SPM Example Essay Informal Letter Dynns com more spm tips Pinterest more spm tips Pinterest.

Formal Letter Sample Essay Spm Resume Maker Google.

causal analysis essay Example essay formal letter complaint causal analysis essay Example essay formal letter complaint.

Letter of Complaint isomdns.

Example of informal letter essay pmr Voluntary Action Orkney.

Essay Formal Letter Sludgeport Web Fc Com Home FC Formal Letter SPM.

Essay sample spm holiday Example essay informal letter spm Patrick blog Informal Letter SPM writing Weebly documents.

Formal Letter Format Gce O Level Example Of Good Bartender Resume dravit si.

essay english spm informal letter us chris wilcox poker essay english spm informal letter us Carpinteria Rural Friedrich.

Essay formal letter complaint canteen InimdnsFree Examples Essay And Paper sample essays marketing essay free sample sample essays spm sample essays marketing essay free sample sample.

Model essay letter of complaint SlideShare.

cover letter Informal Essay Format essay informal letter format .

pmr sectiona english essay format english essay formats report writing format teacher nuha s english blog Internship Thank You Letter From Company.

English speech essay example spm.

example spm malay essay.

English letter writing essay.

Prefect Speech Essay Spm Homework for you.

English Formal Letter Spm Write An Informal Letter In English A .

Examples of formal letter essays Formal Letter Format Sample Spm .

English for all spm sample of essays Home Design Resume CV Cover Leter.

Video essay ponders WTF happened to movie remakes The AV Club Carpinteria Rural Friedrich.

Spm English Essay Example Of A Formal Letter Sample Informal Spm English Essay Example Of A Formal Letter Sample Informal Dynns com.

Contoh essay formal letter pmr essay example for spm formal Contoh essay formal letter pmr essay example for spm formal ESL Energiespeicherl sungen.

Informal formal essay cover letter Cover Letter Template For Mla Format Sample Essay EssayExample Essay In Mla Format.

Spm english essay format formal letter Carpinteria Rural Friedrich Spm english essay format formal letter Carpinteria Rural Friedrich Design Synthesis.

English Informal Letter Example Spm Informal Letter Format Sample Sample Document File Resumes Fatimi Estar Tips To Write An Essay For Directed Writing Spm .

English Formal Letter Spm Write An Informal Letter In English A .

Essay spm ESL Energiespeicherl sungen.

Formal Essay Format.

report essay spm job.

Format essay formal letter Carpinteria Rural Friedrich.

Formal Letter Sample Essay Spm Resume Maker Google InimdnsFree Examples Essay And Paper Format Letter Letter of Complain.

spm sample essay article Voluntary Action Orkney.

essay formal essay planner informal essay examples image resume essay informal essay writing formal essay planner Carpinteria Rural Friedrich.

A formal essay example Home Design Resume CV Cover Leter.

example spm malay essay BIT Journal Sample Answer Essay Informal Letter Spm image .

Example Essay Formal Letter Spm essay on moneyhow to write a Beauty Queen Smart pause mode Al Bahri Architectural Consultant Interior Design.

Essay spm ESL Energiespeicherl sungen spm english essay tips for spm english essay best argument essay topics example example of essay writing spm speech story essay spm spm english essay formal .

Formal Letter Format Sample Spm Example Good Resume Template Carpinteria Rural Friedrich.

Informal formal essay.

My dream holiday essay spm Report Writing Report Example Essay .

Formal Essay Format BIT Journal essay formal letter complaint about school canteen spm AndYOU SlideShare essay formal letter complaint bus service.

Formal Letter Spm Sample Document File Resumes Internship Thank You Letter From Company Formal Letter Format Sample Spm Riba Cv Advice Play Zone eu Informal and formal essay example.

spm english essays models best ideas about Formal Letter Writing on Pinterest English Informal Letter Spm describe your best friend.

example spm malay essay informal essay writing Area Sales Manager Cover Letter.

Spm formal letter essay Term paper Help Diamond Geo Engineering Services formal letter format formalletter formal letter format spm formal letter format formalletter formal letter format spm.

Cikgu hayatis corner formal letter spm.

Formal Letter Sample Essay Spm Sample Cover Letter Resume.

Model Essays PT SPM English blogger.

Contoh essay informal letter spm.

Formal Letter Format Spm Essay Example For Spm Formal Formal Letter Formal Letter Format Spm Essay Example For Spm Formal Formal Letter dravit si.

a formal essay format.

Formal essay template.

FATIMI ESTAR Tips to Write an Essay for Directed Writing SPM FATIMI ESTAR Tips to Write an Essay for Directed Writing SPM.

Format essay formal letter AppTiled com Unique App Finder Engine Latest Reviews Market News.

english spm essay.

Simple essay informal letter pmr kidakitap com MIZFO S BLOG WordPress com Simple essay informal letter pmr kidakitap com MIZFO S BLOG WordPress com Home Design Resume CV Cover Leter.

Prefect Speech Essay Spm Homework for you.

Essay Formal Letter Job Application Spm Example Good Resume Template Formal essay template.

Formal Letterhead Template architect cv cv resume templates Formal Letter Format Sample Doc formal letterhead template Resume Pdf Download.

spm sample essay article dravit si.

Related post for Essay formal letter spm

0 comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *